Schedule
Luna Records
April 30 (Sat)  Delta Blues Bottleneck Slide Guitar Workshop @Dusty Strings Music  11am=1pm  $50  **   Online - Zoom
 
May 14 (Sat) Urban Blues III Guitar Workshop @Dusty Strings Music  11am-1pm  $50  ** Either in-person (at store/school) or online Zoom
 
May 22 (Sun) Eric @Seattle-Tacoma Guitar Show @Tacoma Dome  (Tacoma)  Eric will demo guitars at Wood Spirit Guitars Booth 2-4pm 
 
May 28 (Sat)  Swingmatism @NW Folklife Festival Swing Dance - Alki Court Stage (Seattle Center, Seattle) 8-9pm
 
June 21 (Tue) Eric Madis Solo & Trio w/Greg Glassman & Todd Zimberg @Crossroads Farmers Market (Bellevue)1-4pm  No Cover  All Ages
 
June 25 (Sat)  Ragtime Blues Guitar Workshop @Dusty Strings Music  11am-1pm  $50  **  Either in-person (at store/school) or online Zoom
 
July 18-23   Eric Madis GWP Electric Blues Seminar (with special guest Josh Smith) @Guitar Workshop Plus (Northwest University, Kirkland)
 
Aug 2 (Tue) Blue Madness @Private Block Party in Ballard (Seattle) 6:30-8:30pm
 
Aug 20 (Sat)  Eric Madis @Route 2 Tap Room (Monroe Center, 19837 US Hwy 2, Monroe, WA)  6:30-8:30pm  No Cover
 
Aug 25 (Thu) Blue Madness (w/Bill Majkut & Ben Johnston) @Poverty Bay Blues & Brews Festival Pre-Funk @Quarterdeck (Des Moines, WA) 7-8:30pm
 
Aug 27 (Sat) Southern (D tuning) Blues Bottleneck Slide Guitar Workshop @Dusty Strings Music  11am-1pm  $50  Either in=person or online Zoom
 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Every Monday from 11am-1pm (PST) I do a live lesson Questions & Answers, "anything goes" class on Jamplay.com

Private Guitar Lessons:  I am currently teaching privately online through Skype and Zoom, or can come to your home/office.  Contact me!


Home Bio Records Press Eric Acoustic Blue Madness Contact