Schedule
Luna Records
June 23 (Sat) Ragtime Blues 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
June 23 (Sat) Southern Blues Bottleneck Slide 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
June 29 (Fri)  Blue Madness @Easy Monkey Taphouse (17537 15th Ave NE, Shoreline) 8-10pm
 
July 15 (Sun) Blue Madness @Wedgwood Arts Festival (8900 35th Ave NE, Seattle) 4-5pm 
 
July 21 (Sat)  Pinehurstfest @Pinehurst Playground/Seattle Parks (12029 14th Ave NE, Seattle) 2-5pm   
        All Ages - No Cover   Featured bands:  Ron Weinstein Trio (Jazz Organ Trio) & Dragorhast (Progressive Power Metal)
                        
Jul 28 (Sat) Robert Johnson Fingerpicking 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Jul 28 (Sat) Delta Blues Bottleneck Slide 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
Aug 7 (Tues) Blue Madness @Seattle Night-Out Block Party (9th Ave NW, Seattle)  7-9pm 
 
Aug 12 (Sun)  Blue Madness @Coupeville Arts Festival (Coupeville, WA) 1-2:30pm
 
Aug 18 (Sat) Ragtime Blues Guitar 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Aug 18 (Sat) Flatpicking the Blues 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
Aug 21 (Tues)  Blue Madness @Block Party (7900 3rd Ave NE, Seattle)  7:30-9:30pm
 
Aug 23 (Thu) Blue Madness @Salmon Bay Eagles (5216 20th Ave NW, Seattle) 8pm-12am
                       Public (Non-members) welcome: sign in as a guest. No Cover
 
Sep 4 (Tues)  Eric Madis (solo acoustic) @Crossroads Farmers Market (15600 8th Ave NE, Bellevue) 1-6pm
 
Sep 15 (Sat)Flatpicking the Blues 3 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Sep 15 (Sat) Swinging the Blues 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
Oct 20 (Sat) Swing Jazz Rhythm Guitar 3 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Oct 20 (Sat) Swing Jazz Lead Guitar 3 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
Nov 17 (Sat) Ragtime Guitar Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Nov 17 (Sat) Swinging the Blues 3 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                           
 
 
Home Bio Records Press Acoustic Demos Blue Madness Contact