Schedule
Luna Records
Dec 15 (Fri)  Searchers @Stone Way Cafe (3510 Stone Way N, Seattle) 8-10pm - A debut performance of the
                      musical play Searchers featuring actors/singers with a Roots Rock band.   
 
Dec 16 (Sat)  Eric Madis Trio @Kirkland Arts Center (620 Market Street, Kirkland) 6-8pm   No Cover  All Ages 
 
Dec 23 (Sat)  Eric Madis (acoustic solo)@Kirkland Arts Center (620 Market Street, Kirkland) 1-3pm   No Cover  All Ages 
 
Jan 20 (Sat) Swing Jazz Rhythm Guitar 1 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Jan 20 (Sat) Swing Jazz Lead Guitar 1 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
Jan 27 (Sat) Blue Madness @Crossroads Center (15600 NE 8th, Bellevue, WA)   7-9:30pm   No Cover  All Ages
 
Feb 17 (Sat) Ragtime Blues Guitar 1 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Feb 17 (Sat) Southern Blues Bottleneck Slide 1 Guitar Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
Mar 17 (Sat) Flatpicking the Blues 1 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Mar 17 (Sat) Swinging the Blues 1 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
Apr 21 (Sat) Robert Johnson Fingerpicking 1 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
April 21 (Sat) Delta Blues Bottleneck Slide 1 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
May 19 (Sat) Swing Jazz Rhythm Guitar 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
May 19 (Sat) Swing Jazz Lead Guitar 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
Jun 16 (Sat) Ragtime Blues Guitar 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Jun 16 (Sat) Southern Blues Bottleneck Slide 2 Guitar Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
Jul 28 (Sat) Robert Johnson Fingerpicking 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Jul 28 (Sat) Delta Blues Bottleneck Slide 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
Aug 18 (Sat) Ragtime Blues Guitar 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Aug 18 (Sat) Flatpicking the Blues 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
Sep 15 (Sat) Flatpicking the Blues 3 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Sep 15 (Sat) Swinging the Blues 2 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
Oct 20 (Sat) Swing Jazz Rhythm Guitar 3 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Oct 20 (Sat) Swing Jazz Lead Guitar 3 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
Nov 17 (Sat) Ragtime Guitar Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 10:30am-12:30pm
 
Nov 17 (Sat) Swinging the Blues 3 Class @Dusty Strings (3406 Fremont N, Seattle) 1:30-3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                           
 
 
Home Bio Records Press Acoustic Demos Blue Madness Contact